So I am supposed to accept that I have FMS and try to have hope and just take care of me. I am not doing too well at it. There has to be something else wrong here..The extreme nerve pain I am having is killing me. Drugs are not working. My lungs, my kidneys hurt, I am freezing and sweating at the same time. Today I left my bed because the heat is going to be too high, normally I could stay up there in it..I am just all over uncomfortable today. I have changed shirts 3x, turned the air on, which I usually hate to live in. My thoughts are racing and it it scary. What the fuck am I supposed to do? I have been to hospitals, they give me Ativan and send me home. I asked my husband to take me for bloodwork because I cant get my shit together to drive 20 minutes. I wanted to go to store today, that doesnt look like it will happen.

This is not cool..all I can do is cry which exacerbates the whole thing.

