All I want to do is sleep. I could have stayed in bed all day but I didnt need the comments. I could barely move when I did get out of bed, I mowed some of the yard yesterday and my body is not happy. I did force myself to cook, and I did get to the store. Thats about it. I listened to some awesome music, which kept me out of trouble and not being able to hear anything that was going on in the house. I dont know how I could possibly still be a problem when all I do is sleep. but apparently I can.

I think I was so tired mentally from the past week I just crashed. I need to find a way to get along. I have issues with so many things..things that arent going away and I will have to deal with. Just waiting to see what the next month or so brings. Will be more sure of the future by then.

