So I think you were just sitting around bored because your gossip bitch sidekick went to work..so you called me to fuck with me, YES I said FUCK..I will say fuck more because I know you hate it. And your game playing bullshit about making me feel guilty for accepting your ‘present’ that I now find out had strings attached, well its on its way back to you. Stick it up your fucking ass. I dont want ‘gifts’ that I need to feel indebted to you for. Big fucking mistake, you should have found something to do besides call me to play fucking games.

And while I am at it..your fucking bullshit of saying shit while you scream at me, then forget what you said and deny it the next time you call me to start shit and scream at me, is exactly that..fucking bullshit. My mind works enough to remember the horrible things you have said to me. All your shit comes right around to be about you, every time, you selfish bitch, you turn it all around to be about you and how alone, or how sad your life is. Call your gossip girl..in fact, I called your gossip girl to remind her that you both need to get your shit straight. If you are both going to sit and talk shit about me (and others) you should get your facts clear. Nothing you say is right because you dont know anything about me anymore. You dont care to fucking know. And I dont want to hear her side of the story 3 months later..a little too fucking late.

I have known you are a selfish bitch since I was 12 years old..nothings changed, only that I continued to try to give you a chance thinking there may have been change..how wrong I was to believe you would change.

And my head is fine, screwed on right. I was smart enough to cut the cord long ago, why I got involved again wasnt to TAKE from you..it was to give. The other high rise gossip girl should cut her cord..she is still inside of you the way she acts..guess who will be taking care of you next time..probably not her because her life is more important to her..and DEF not me, so looks like you’ll be taken care of by strangers for weeks if not longer..your fucking games will pay off for you in the end..I dont care what you have or how you want to make people think you are better than you are..you will lose in the end..you said it your life is short..and fucking sad. You get what you put out there..KARMA bitch..fucking Karma!

